Welcome 2 My Nightmare

MusikPosted by Claes Sun, August 07, 2011 08:21:37

Welcome 2 My Nightmare, kommer att släppas 13 September 2011 av Universal Music Enterprises. Producerad Bob Ezrin, som även producerade den ursprungliga Welcome To My Nightmare albumet från 1975.


1. I Am Made Of You
2. Caffeine
3. The Nightmare Returns
4. A Runaway Train
5. Last Man On Earth
6. The Congregation
7. I’ll Bite Your Face Off
8. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
9. Ghouls Gone Wild
10. Something To Remember Me By
11. When Hell Comes Home
12. What Baby Wants
13. I Gotta Get Outta Here
14. The Underture

Källa AliceCooper.com

  • Comments(0)

Fill in only if you are not real

The following XHTML tags are allowed: <b>, <br/>, <em>, <i>, <strong>, <u>. CSS styles and Javascript are not permitted.